One year later: belated blog aniversary


A year ago I started this journey.

Okay, I did it! I started a blog!

As for everything, there had to be a beginning. It’s been a while since I had it in mind to start a blog and a Facebook page related to my hobbies 🙂 I truly believe that love is handmade and homemade..and everything handmade or homemade should be made with love and passion ( that’s what my dad says it’s the reason the food he cooks is so delicious).

Facebook cover photo

It’s been an amazing year, with many events, lots of work and many changes. I’ve posted only now and then, less often than I hoped I would, less than a post a week.  I haven’t written long texts, but I tried to express through tons of images. I’ve only posted a few tutorials, but they were the most read posts on my blog.

So, for this belated anniversary, some sort of new year’s blog resolution: to write more often, at least once a week and write more tutorials for the DIY enthusiasts everywhere.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

