The beginning – Inceputul


Okay, I did it! I started a blog!

Bine, am făcut-o și pe asta! Am început un blog!

As for everything, there had to be a beginning. It’s been a while since I had it in mind to start a blog and a Facebook page related to my hobbies 🙂 I truly believe that love is handmade and homemade..and everything handmade or homemade should be made with love and passion ( that’s what my dad says it’s the reason the food he cooks is so delicious).

Ca pentru toate lucrurile, trebuia să existe un început. A trecut ceva timp de când mi-am propus sa încep un blog și o pagină de Facebook legate de hobby-urile mele 🙂 Cred cu adevărat că dragostea este handmade și homemade… și că toate lucrurile handmade și homemade ar trebui să fie făcute cu dragoste și pasiune (acesta spune tatăl meu că e motivul pentru care mâncarea pe care o gătește este atât de delicioasă 🙂 ).

So, a few days ago I started the Fb page staring my ever-growing collection of bottles, jars and cans decorated with twine and lace (a tiny twine and lace mania) and now I got here 🙂

Așa că, cu câteva zile în urmă am creat pagina de Fb, unde în centrul atenției e colecția mea tot mai mare de sticle, borcane și cutii decorate cu sfori și dantelă (a tiny twine and lace mania) și acum am ajuns și aici 🙂

It all started with a few pics on Pinterest, so my friend and I decided to give it a try.

Totul a început de la câteva poze de pe Pinterest, în urma cărora prietena mea și cu mine am decis să încercăm și noi.

1st try

Then, I made another one, then another one…then i decided everything is better with lace:) While organizing my wedding, I showed pictures of the jars and bottles to my florist and, since I wanted a dreamy, romantic wedding, she suggested using the jars and bottles as flower vases for the wedding decor. 

Apoi, am făcut încă o sticlă, apoi încă una … apoi am decis că totul arată mai bine cu dantelă 🙂 În timp ce organizam nunta mea, i-am arătat poze cu borcane și sticle floraresei mele și, pentru că știe că îmi doresc o nunta dreamy – romantic, mi-a  sugerat să folosesc borcanele și sticlele pe post de vaze de flori în decorul pentru nuntă.

SAMSUNG DSC02017

Image

So, I started my journey to 100 white-and-green handmade flower vases, with pit-stops of  colorful ones for friends 🙂

Așa că am început aventura mea spre 100 de vaze de flori handmade alb-și-verde, cu pit-stop-uri de vaze colorate pentru prieteni 🙂

Image

vaza mica rozI hope to provide you with good ideas and DIY tutorials. Please comment with any help, opinions, or suggestions.

Sper ca pe viitor să vă ofer idei, inspirație și tutoriale DIY. Vă rog să lăsați comentarii cu păreri sau sugestii.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “The beginning – Inceputul

  1. […] The beginning – Inceputul → […]

  2. […] These can be used to decorate different craft projects as cards, gifts, banners, ornaments, guirlandes, gift wrapping  …or use them like i did… to decorate cute handmade flower vases (because i’m a twine and lace maniac) as handmade decor for my upcoming wedding. […]

Leave a Reply

